Asura’s Wrath Walkthrough

Table of Contents

  • Episode 6: Confessions of a Mask

    1. Press the indicated buttons to rise to your feet and encounter Yasha, then charge towards him and attack with jump kicking melee strikes.
    2. Roll from side to side to avoid Yasha’s swiping strikes and continue jump kicking the enemy to raise your Burst meter, then press the indicated buttons to launch a series of failed attacks and activate a cut scene.
    3. Follow the on-screen prompt to counter-attack Yasha’s charging assault, then continue rolling away from projectiles and striking the enemy with jump kicks.
    4. Execute a burst attack to attempt another failed assault and activate a cut scene, then use another burst attack on Yasha to inflict damage for the first time and complete this part of the game.
    5. Achievement / Trophy Unlocked: Suffering (10) Complete Part 1: Suffering.

    Return to the Main Walkthrough Page

    Join the Conversation   

    * required field

    By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

    3 Comments on Asura’s Wrath Walkthrough


    On February 22, 2012 at 5:14 am

    The best walkthought ever!!!

    Damn capcom, damn copyright.Please, say that you still have the walkthought on your pc.


    On February 22, 2012 at 10:01 am

    Copyright huh…you guys legit?


    On February 22, 2012 at 10:10 am

    … well i’m going to have a hard time with this game w/o your walkthroughs…