Bleach: Soul Resurreccion Cheats

Evil spirits haunt the world, and it’s up to a select few to protect it. Lost yet? Check out GameFront’s walkthrough for an in-depth look at what goes bump in the night — or in this case, the desert. Pick from a huge list of familiar characters from the Japanese sensation Bleach, and brawl the things that crawl out from the netherworld. What might scare some, doesn’t even phase a Soul Reaper, but they do have those huge katana blades.

Look below for our full coverage of everything Bleach: Soul Resurreccion.

Mission Mode Walkthrough

Regular Trophies

I Will Transcend All (Platinum):
Obtain all trophies.

I’ll Try! (Bronze):
Beat 1 Story episode.

What a Wonderful Power (Bronze):
Beat all episodes.

Don’t Be Scared (Bronze):
Beat all episodes on HARD.

This is It for You! (Bronze):
Beat all episodes on VERY HARD.

You are Simply Outclassed (Silver):
Beat all episodes with Rank S.

I Wish You Luck (Bronze):
Complete 1 mission.

I’ll Be Okay Now (Bronze):
Complete 10 missions.

Woohoo! (Bronze):
Complete all missions.

Not Bad! (Silver):
Complete all missions on VERY HARD.

Render All Things in the Universe to Ashes! (Silver):
Complete all missions with Rank S.

Is That It? (Gold):
Complete all missions with all characters.

Aren’t We Your Friends? (Bronze):
Complete 1 battle with all characters unlocked.

Amazing! (Bronze):
Complete 1 battle with all collections unlocked.

I’m Espada’s Strongest! (Bronze):
Max out 1 character’s levels.

I Was Waiting For This! (Silver):
Max out 10 characters’ levels.

Now Do You Understand? (Gold):
Max out all characters’ levels.

I’ll Take Care of It! (Bronze):
Save 30,000 Soul Points for 1 character.

Want an Allowance? (Bronze):
Obtain a total of 1,000,000 Soul Points.

I’ve Completely Analyzed You (Bronze):
Defeat every kind of enemy.

You’re Pretty Good (Silver):
Obtain over 8,000 Soul Points in Soul Attack.

Hmph, Too Slow (Silver):
Finish Time Attack in less than 1 minute 30 seconds.

Come at Me! (Silver):
Defeat over 350 enemies in Beat Attack.

Don’t Beg for Your Life (Bronze):
Complete 1 battle in Soul Attack Mode.

I am the King! (Silver):
Complete all battles in Soul Attack Mode.


Click through to the next page to read the Secret Trophies.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Bleach: Soul Resurreccion Cheats