CD Projekt Will Answer Your Witcher 2 Xbox 360 Questions Thursday

Got questions about The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings trip to the Xbox 360? That’s okay, developer CD Projekt RED has you covered, live-stream style.

Come Thursday, CD Projekt is running a pre-release conference that it’s planning to live-stream on its Facebook page. The developer is going to answer fan questions about the game, reveal its release date and run down a few new features unique to the Xbox version, among other things. The live-stream starts at 1 p.m. EST (10 a.m. PST, 6 p.m. GMT) on Jan. 26.

We’ll be keeping our eyes on the conference as well as talking to CD Projekt’s devs this week about the game’s upcoming port. Check back Thursday for all the news on The Witcher 2′s Xbox 360 debut.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on CD Projekt Will Answer Your Witcher 2 Xbox 360 Questions Thursday