City of Heroes Double XP Weekend

cohgoodversuseviledition_1.jpg

City of Heroes players can look forward to another semi-annual Double experience Weekend. The event kicks off Friday, February 8, 2008 at 8:59am PST / 11:59am EST and endsĀ  Sunday, February 10, 2008 at 8:59pm PST / 11:59pm EST. AS usual all heroes and villains will receive double the XP, Prestige, Influence, and Infamy.

There’s never a better time to play than when you get double payoff for all your work.

via Press Release

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

1 Comment on City of Heroes Double XP Weekend

dead.carrier

On February 4, 2008 at 5:00 pm

too bad no one plays that pile of crap.