Confirmed Xbox One Launch Titles

With the Xbox One launching in a few weeks, you’ll want to know what games you’ll be able to play on day one. Here’s a list of titles that have been confirmed to release or be available for the Xbox One on its Nov. 22 launch:

  • Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag by Ubisoft
  • Battlefield 4 by DICE
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts by Infinity Ward
  • Crimson Dragon by Grounding Inc., Land Ho!
  • Dead Rising 3 by Capcom
  • FIFA 14 byEA Sports
  • Fighter Within by AMA, Ltd.
  • Forza Motorsport 5 by Turn 10
  • Just Dance 2014 by Ubisoft
  • Killer Instinct by Double Helix
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes by TT Games
  • LocoCycle by Twisted Pixel
  • Madden NFL 25 by EA Sports
  • NBA 2K14 by Visual Concepts
  • NBA Live 14 by EA Sports
  • Need for Speed: Rivals by Ghost, Criterion
  • Powerstar Golf by Zoe Mode
  • Ryse: Son of Rome by Crytek
  • Skylanders: Swap Force by Vicarious Visions
  • Zoo Tycoon by Frontier Developments
  • Zumba Fitness: World Party by Zoe Mode

Which of these titles do you plan on picking up? Which will you definitely skip?

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Confirmed Xbox One Launch Titles