Dark Souls 2 Trophies

The trophies in Dark Souls 2 are a tough prospect, just like completing the main campaign. As in the previous game of the series, you’ll have to hunt down every hidden spell scroll, upgrade weapons, and fight the biggest bosses to get Platinum. You’ll also have to die — but don’t worry, that’ll happen naturally.

If you’re feeling like dying less, get some help on our Dark Souls 2 boss battles walkthrough, with tips and strategies for defeating every frightening foe. For more in-depth articles covering other extra facets of From Software’s action-rpg, check out the Dark Souls 2 cheats list.


The Dark Soul (Platinum):
Acquire all trophies.

Self Recollection (Bronze):
Reclaim flesh and set out as an Undead.

Supreme Weapon (Silver):
Reinforce a weapon to its limit.

Gesture Maestro (Silver):
Learn all gestures.

Master of Sorcery (Silver):
Learn all sorceries.

Master of Miracles (Silver):
Learn all miracles.

Master of Pyromancy (Silver):
Learn all pyromancies.

Master of Hexes (Silver):
Learn all hexes.

Selfless Giver (Gold):
Max-out devotion to covenant.

This is Dark Souls (Bronze):
Die for the first time.

Hidden Trophies

28 Hidden Trophies – Check back soon for our updated list.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Dark Souls 2 Trophies