Dishonored: Dunwall City Trials Guide

Table of Contents


  1. The Dunwall City Trials is a set of missions separate from the campaign. Head to the main menu and select missions. You can select the DLC missions from here.
  2. The Dunwall City Trials consist of ten different challenges based on four different challenge types. The four different types of challenges are mobility, stealth, action, and puzzle.
  3. Each time you complete a challenge you will receive a score and a rating up to three stars. There are leaderboards in which you can compare your performances with other players.
  4. For each star earned in a challenge you will unlock artwork from the gallery. Furthermore, some challenges contain an expert mode which can be unlocked by receiving at least two stars on that challenge.
  5. It is also important to note that these challenges ARE skill based. Some of them may take multiple attempts to get just right and achieve a high score. The challenges require much trial and error.
  6. If at any point during a challenge you forget how to do something, such as a Drop Assassination, you can refer to the tutorial screen in the pause menu.
  7. When you are ready to start, go to the DLC main menu and go to the Challenge Selection screen. Enter one of the trials.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Dishonored: Dunwall City Trials Guide