Don't have an account? Join now...

4Story

|

Follow 3

Support one of the two nations, Valorian or Derion in the endless fight for the supremacy on the continent of Iberia. Every population has its own, unique history - now it is time to write your own!

Latest tweets from @gameforge

. @TeraEurope – Guilds Marching to War Arborea rocked by weekly guild wars, new guild system Corporate.gameforge.com Youtube.com

Sep 21 2016

RT @PlayDropzone: Ah, good times. #Gamescom2016 was a blast. Enjoy a quick recap of it with us on Youtube: Youtu.be

Sep 12 2016

RT @Aion_FreeToPlay: 100 players were invited to a special event on 18/8/16 in Cologne, Germany - a Meet & Greet with us and @NCSOFT. T.co

Sep 9 2016

Starting tomorrow 10 am CET (4 am ET / 1 am PT) on Twitch.tv T.co

Sep 6 2016

4 ratings - share yours:

Sort

No files were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the file list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Add file and help us achieve our mission of showcasing the best content from all developers. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account: