Awesomenauts

| |

Follow 2

The year is 3587. Conflict spans the stars as huge robot armies are locked in an enduring stalemate. In their bid for galactic supremacy, they call upon the most powerful group of mercenaries in the universe: the Awesomenauts! Awesomenauts is a MOBA fitted into the form of an accessible 3-on-3 action platformer. Head out to the online battlefields together with your friends as an online party or in local splitscreen, and never worry about having to wait for an online match because of drop-in matchmaking! Devise strategies as you upgrade and customize each character's skills to suit your playing style. Expect new items, features, DLC and Awesomenauts to be added regularly!

Latest tweets from @ronimogames

We've seen two great events from the Awesomenauts Rumble team recently: Beta Brawl & Doubles! Catch their VODs here: Buff.ly

9hours ago

Tune in to the Streamisho this Wednesday at 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 11AM Eastern, and 8AM Pacific. We'll be looking at more community content!

10hours ago

The Awesomenauts Arena League kicked off last weekend with a full round of qualifiers! Catch the VOD here: Buff.ly

13hours ago

Team AESTHETIC took down Serious Gamers in the Grand Finals for Rumble Doubles! Congratulations to them, and thanks… T.co

20hours ago

Regardless of whether it's early morning or late night for you - tune in to Uberransy as he streams some games! Buff.ly

22hours ago

Think you're the best Lonestar around? Prove it in Lonestar Bootcamp, now available in the Beta! Buff.ly

Feb 20 2017

Catch the Awesomenauts Rumble Doubles finals VOD between AESTHETIC and Serious Gamers over on Youtube! Buff.ly

Feb 20 2017

A sweet cosplay by @Jcsteinbrunn of Professor M. Yoolip takin' a selfie! T.co

Feb 20 2017

0 ratings - share yours:

Sort

No files were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the file list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Add file and help us achieve our mission of showcasing the best content from all developers. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account: