Dreamfall: The Longest Journey

|

Follow 7

Zoë Castillo is about to get involved in a conspiracy that spans parallel worlds and hundreds of years. Something is affecting our world: static interference disrupts technology, and it seems to be linked to a ghostly presence seen only by a few – a presence inhabiting a black house in a wintry landscape. As Zoë begins her search for a lost friend, she discovers that there is a magical world behind our own – and the search is now on for the one person who may help Zoë unravel the dangerous web she has become entangled in: April Ryan.

Latest tweets from @funcom

Friday @lootcrate raffle at the office! T.co

Apr 21 2017

There's never been a better time to buy Conan Exiles, because it's on sale now! 20% off! Steamcommunity.com

Apr 11 2017

Curious about what's going on with Conan Exiles recently? Our dev blog has got you covered: Blog.conanexiles.com

Apr 10 2017

Executive Producer Scott Junior discusses #SecretWorldLegends with MMOBomb.com: Mmobomb.com

Apr 8 2017

RT @SecretWorldLgds: It is time. Join us. Have a chance to win beta access. 1:00 PM ET 10:00 AM PT 17:00 PM GMT… T.co

Apr 7 2017

"Funcom really wasn’t kidding when it said it was going to work its arse off on Conan Exiles." -VG247 Vg247.com

Apr 7 2017

2 ratings - share yours:

Sort

No files were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the file list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Add file and help us achieve our mission of showcasing the best content from all developers. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account:

Series