Don't have an account? Join now...

FIFA 2001

| |

Follow 0

Welcome to the truly international sport of soccer as seen through the hardware of the PlayStation2 and FIFA Soccer World Championship. Detailed polygonal characters are designed with the faces of real soccer stars that can charge, pass, and score in smooth high-resolution animation. Select among European, North and South American, and Asian leagues, as well as World Cup national teams. FIFA Soccer World Championship enhances the traditional replay and multiangle camera functionality found in most soccer games.

Latest tweets from @easportsfifa

RT @EazyEden9: Ohh @EASPORTSFIFA are treating me too well!! Thank you very much for my Monthly Rewards! #FUTChampions #Top100 T.co

7hours ago

Friday, 6 PM UK. #TOTGS T.co

9hours ago

RT @EazyEden9: Get in!! Great pack thank you very much @EASPORTSFIFA. We go again this weekend! #FUTChampions Top100 T.co

Dec 7 2016

RT @TyWalton: #FUTChampions rewards this year are just crazy, cheers @EASPORTSFIFA T.co

Dec 7 2016

FUT Champions Club November reward is now available in-game! Kit designed by @Iwanttoworkfor_. Join the club:… T.co

Dec 7 2016

RT @afcbournemouth:

Dec 7 2016

First IF of the year for @woodyinho! Also TIF ST @Alexis_Sanchez, IF @SergioRamos and IF @OfficialRadja! Full team:… T.co

Dec 7 2016

In addition, #FUT match creation will be disabled from 10:30pm PT/6:30am UK on PS4/PC and is expected to last for 4h30m

Dec 5 2016

Maintenance will occur for all #FIFA17 online services on PS4/PC at 11pm PT/7am UK lasting for 15 minutes

Dec 5 2016

0 ratings - share yours:

Sort

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account:

Series