Latest tweets from @mightmagicgame

In 30 minutes, join @UbiJimothy for our "State of the Realm" update on Might & Magic SHOWDOWN! Watch here:…

Jan 26 2017

RT @samuelsteele: So I wrote an article about @MightMagicGame for @beastsofwar, check it out! It's got a video and everything!…

Jan 20 2017

Curious about Might & Magic Showdown gameplay? @Zagnaphein is streaming now! Take a peek here:

Jan 19 2017

RT @davidtherio:

Jan 19 2017

Tune in to tomorrow at 1pm Eastern for a look at something very different for the Might & M…

Jan 18 2017

Come at 5pm tomorrow to the #UbiGamescom #UbisoftLounge to meet the team behind of Might & Magic Heroes VII!

Aug 18 2016

We are pleased to announce the immediate availability of the patch 1.2 for #MMH7!

Oct 14 2015

9 ratings - share yours:


Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account:

  • #9Guest Guest

    The best in the series by my taste. too bad there aren't any mods for it.

    2 +
    • Orzie Orzie

      There are a few though. Check for Project Ironfist, for example. Also, you might be interested in the Succession Wars Mod for HMMIII.

      2 +
  • Aarack Aarack

    It is 2012 and I still play it :D Wizards and Ghosts for the win...

    3 +
    • Tommyrazor Tommyrazor

      I'm usually for Warlocks XP Love Dragons.. They so cute :3

      2 +