Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII

|

Follow 2

Lightning Returns is the concluding chapter of the Final Fantasy XIII saga and series heroine Lightning's final battle. The grand finale of the trilogy brings a world reborn as well as free character customization and stunning action based battles.

Latest tweets from @squareenixusa

RT @FinalFantasy: Tune in to the @FFBE_EN and @FF_XIV_EN Raid Event! Live gameplay and giveaway today:1pm PDT/4pm EDT/8pm GMT!… T.co

11hours ago

RT @FinalFantasy: Want to know how tall the exclusive Judge Magisters Mini Bust Set included in the #FFXII The Zodiac Age CE is? We t… T.co

12hours ago

RT @mobiusFF_NE: FINAL FANTASY XV 15 DAYS Campaign has now begun! T.co

Mar 20 2017

RT @mobiusFF_NE: Now to introduce the FFXV Limited Card lineup for FFXV Card Summon Batch One! T.co

Mar 20 2017

RT @FFBE_EN: Get FFXIV scions of the seventh dawn key members Y'shtola, Minfilia and Thancred through the March of Ifrit raid ev… T.co

Mar 20 2017

RT @FFBE_EN: We want to invite all our players to check out our new Youtube FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS Official Channel! Visit… T.co

Mar 20 2017

RT @CGMagonline: Who's ready for this Kingdom Hearts Unchained X update? Cgmagonline.com T.co

Mar 20 2017

RT @DragonQuest: Meet Desdemona, the dashing envoy of the High King & Cesar, the cool Prince of Dunisia! #DQHeroes2 #DQ T.co

Mar 20 2017

RT @Siliconera: Dragon Quest Heroes II Introduces Cesar And Desdemona Dlvr.it T.co

Mar 20 2017

1 ratings - share yours:

Sort

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account: