MapleStory

| |

Follow 0

Maple World is one enormous place full of adventure and excitement, and you’ve got quite the journey ahead of you. I understand that not everyone has been fortunate enough to experience Maple World’s countless wonders and the riveting tale that ties them together, so allow me, the great Spiegelmann, to enlighten you! The Story So Far... You see, long before you and I were born, there was this guy called the Black Mage who terrorized the world. He was a sort of evil figure if you will, taking what he wanted and ruling with an iron fist and whatnot. Not great to talk to at parties either. Eventually, five heroes got fed up with his antics and decided to annihilate him. They sealed him away, but in the process, they were encased in magical ice. These days, the heroes are thawing and so is the Black Mage. We can only hope that the heroes all break free before the Black Mage comes back, but in case they don’t, we have to be ready.

Latest tweets from @maplestory

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, June 29 at 7AM PDT (10AM EDT / 4PM CEST / 12AM AEST)… T.co

35mins ago

The Cash Shop Update is on the way, featuring a Gachapon Update, All Stars Styles, and more! See everything here >>… T.co

13hours ago

How hard is it to wake from a Lucid dream? ...What about a Lucid nightmare? #MapleStory fan art by: 千代 Original:… T.co

Jun 26 2017

Our GM team will be running a couple events in-game so don't miss it! Find out what events and the details here:… T.co

Jun 26 2017

We have a surprise for those who give us a visit in-game! See the details of what awaits for those who login today:… T.co

Jun 24 2017

Prepare to train twice as fast over the weekend as 2X EXP & Drop event comes soon! Details here:… T.co

Jun 24 2017

A mechanical heart doesn't mean you're not human. #MapleStory Aster fan art by: MonochromaticCat Original artwork:… T.co

Jun 23 2017

Catch this week's livestream as we go over Override content and give out some sweet MapleStory merchandise:… T.co

Jun 23 2017

Closed beta for Nexon's newest MOBA has officially opened as of today! Claim YOUR Closed Beta Key now! Details here… T.co

Jun 23 2017

We've completed the unscheduled maintenance! Thank you Maplers for your patience! T.co

Jun 23 2017

0 ratings - share yours:

Sort

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account: