Swords & Soldiers

|

Follow 31

Rewrite history as you take control of the brutal Vikings, the devious Aztecs or the crafty Chinese in their global quest to win the favor of the Gods! Swords & Soldiers is a side-scrolling strategy game that lets you control an entire army and lets you wield devastating magical abilities. Demolish your enemy’s castle at the end of these two-dimensional battlefields and lead your troops to victory! * Linux version does not support online modes.

Latest tweets from @ronimogames

Check out all the contest guides on Steam and remember to upvote the guides you think are most useful!… T.co

12hours ago

Missed the Rumble Gathers May tournament? Watch Terribly Named Team vs Xipang Disciples in the Grand Finals here: Buff.ly

14hours ago

Awesomenauts is going F2P this Wednesday! On the 24th, join us on the Streamisho at 17:00 CET, 16:00 GMT, 11AM Eastern, and 8AM Pacific.

16hours ago

A great community event is coming up this Saturday, to show off some amazing community content!… T.co

19hours ago

Skuz is streaming some games on Twitch! Join him over at Twitch.tv

May 22 2017

Check out Episode 13 of the Awesomenauts Rumble: Scrim Show casted by Pyrocheese and MrPillow! Buff.ly

May 22 2017

Our friends at @gamespot are giving away Awesomenauts F2P Beta Keys! Get your buddies into the game ahead of the of… T.co

May 22 2017

17 ratings - share yours:

Sort

No files were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the file list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account:

  • Eddward Eddward

    Is there any plan to add the missing features for Linux?

    Reply
    4 +
  • avarisclari avarisclari

    I got it in two bundles now :D

    Reply
    +
  • BanditPanda BanditPanda

    No romans or greeks? Not worth a buy then, I am very disapointed.

    Reply
    -2 +
  • Eddward Eddward

    This is a great game. I bought it through the bundle. Now I'm having to decide if I'd like to get it through Desura too. I didn't even know there was DLC.

    Reply
    +
  • Kuznetsovsky Kuznetsovsky

    Nice game. Bought it on PS3 and I love playing it with my friends.

    Reply
    +

Series