Don't have an account? Join now...

The Showdown Effect

| |

Follow 3

The Showdown Effect is a 2.5D multiplayer action game inspired by 80’s and 90’s action movies. Champions from throughout time fight to death for fun, for glory and for awesome.

Latest tweets from @showdowneffect

Today is the last day of the Showdown Effect free to play weekend, and your last chance to grab the game for 75% off!

Sep 22 2013

Up for some over the top rocket launcher action? The Showdown Effect is free to play on steam this weekend!

Sep 20 2013

Come kick our asses in the Showdown Effect Live Stream! Join here:

Sep 19 2013

Get to da channel, the Showdown Effect stream is live! Join the raging rocket launcher/katana battle!

Sep 19 2013

Join our Showdown Effect live stream for some ass-kicking and bubblegum chewing! 8 pm CEST/7pm BST/6pm GMT/11 am PDT

Sep 19 2013

Come fight us in tonights live stream, at 8 pm CEST join "Paradox Showdown" in game or watch here:

Sep 19 2013

Craving some 80's action? Tonight at 8 PM CEST/11 am PDT we'll be live streaming The Showdown Effect! Join us at:

Sep 19 2013

1 ratings - share yours:


No files were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the file list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Add file and help us achieve our mission of showcasing the best content from all developers. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account: