Tom Clancy's The Division

| |

Follow 8

A devastating pandemic sweeps through New York City, and one by one, basic services fail. In only days, without food or water, society collapses into chaos. The Division, a classified unit of self-supported tactical agents, is activated. Leading seemingly ordinary lives among us, The Division agents are trained to operate independently of command, as all else fails. Fighting to prevent the fall of society, the agents will find themselves caught up in an epic conspiracy, forced to combat not only the effects of a manmade virus, but also the rising threat of those behind it. When everything collapses, your mission begins.

Latest tweets from @thedivisiongame

Please note that Last Stand DLC content will be made available in about 2 hours for North, Central, and South America.

1hour ago

The maintenance has concluded for PC and PS4. We are working on making Xbox One available as soon as possible.

1hour ago

We still do not have an ETA on the servers coming up. We are working hard to make them available as soon as possible.

2hours ago

The maintenance has been extended again. We do not have an ETA yet and will update you as soon as we have more information.

3hours ago

Due to unexpected complications, we have to extend the maintenance by 90 minutes. Servers should be back up at 3pm CET, 9am EST, 6am PST

6hours ago

Update 1.6 is now available for download on all platforms (approximately 8.5Gb). Servers should be up in 3h.

7hours ago

Maintenance incoming to deploy the update, Feb. 28th 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 00:30 AM PST. Approx downtime 4… T.co

21hours ago

Agents, the complete patch notes for 1.6 and Last Stand are up. > Ubi.li < T.co

22hours ago

Join us for some very special streams to celebrate the launch of Last Stand and Patch 1.6 tomorrow on @twitchT.co

Feb 27 2017

Have you got any @InsertCoinTees gear in the stash, agents? Time is running out on this one. A year of gear is on t… T.co

Feb 27 2017

2 ratings - share yours:

Sort

No files were found matching the criteria specified. We suggest you try the file list with no filter applied, to browse all available. Add file and help us achieve our mission of showcasing the best content from all developers. Join now to share your own content, we welcome creators and consumers alike and look forward to your comments.

Only registered members can share their thoughts. So come on! Join the community today and join in the conversation.

You are not logged in, join the community or sign in with your social account: