Gamescom 2014 Live Streaming Schedule

Gamescom officially kicks off this week in Cologne, Germany and will run from August 13th through the 17th.

Even though Gamescom doesn’t officially begin until Wednesday, the press conferences are getting a jump start on the festivities by starting today. If you want to be on the forefront of gaming news coming out of these conference, we have you covered with the complete live streaming schedule below. We’ll even be hosting each video live on our site where you can come, comment and discuss the reveals with your fellow GameFront readers.

Monday, Aug 11, 2014

Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer – 1 PM EST/10 AM PST (live stream)

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Microsoft Press Conference – 8 AM EST / 5 AM (live stream)

Sony Press Conference – 1 PM EST / 10 AM PST (live stream)

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

EA Press Conference – 6 AM EST / 3 AM PST (live stream)

Metal Gear Solid V Presentation – 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST (live stream)

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Gamescom 2014 Live Streaming Schedule