Get an Early Look at Tropico 5 Live with James Right Now!

Watch live video from GameFront on www.twitch.tv

Tropico 5 won’t be on Steam or store shelves until May 23, but you can get an early look at the game right now with James on the GameFront Twitch Channel.

Catch up with James right now on Twitch from noon PDT / 3 p.m. EDT for an hour, and then again sometime after 1 p.m. PDT / 4 p.m. EDT (he has to call his grandma and swear at her thanks to losses on James vs. Games).

Stop reading and get watching!

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Get an Early Look at Tropico 5 Live with James Right Now!