Get Skyrim For Half Off Today from Green Man Gaming


OK OK, surely there are people out there who haven’t bought Skyrim yet but are interested in buying it. Those people have to exist, right? They’re just out there, hiding in the bushes.

Well, if you’re one of those people, I have a deal for you. Starting at noon GMT (7am Eastern, 4am Pacific) today, January 26, Green Man Gaming will be putting Skyrim on sale at half off. That’s not a bad deal, right? That’s probably the cheapest Skyrim has been anywhere so far.

This is a limited deal, meaning only a certain (unknown) number of copies will be sold at that price. Once they’re gone, the deal is up. So you’ll want to get on this in a hurry.

Note that they’re selling Steam codes, so they’re totally giftable if you’ve got a brother with a birthday coming up or something.

To get this deal, go here. There, that’s my good deed for today. Don’t ask me for anything else, mane.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

2 Comments on Get Skyrim For Half Off Today from Green Man Gaming

Luther

On January 26, 2012 at 9:07 am

Darn Looks like I missed out on it, I have been logging into my friends steam to play it, would of been nice to have my own copy, but im not willing to pay full price for it at his point.

Squire Zed

On January 26, 2012 at 9:13 am

Yeah, it apparently didn’t last long, because it’s already down.