Heart of the Swarm Worldwide Launch Times

Starcraft 2: Heart of the Swarm is set to launch on March 12. That’s tomorrow—or today, depending on where you live. Like other recent game launches, the Heart of the Swarm’s launch is being staggered worldwide rather than being done simultaneously.

Read on to find out when the game is launching where you live. Just be sure to preload the content for the game.

Americas

Brazil Standard Time (Sao Paulo) – 4:01 a.m. March 12
Eastern Daylight Saving Time – 3:01 a.m. March 12
Central Daylight Saving Time – 2:01 a.m. March 12
Mountain Daylight Saving Time – 1:01 a.m. March 12
Pacific Daylight Saving Time – 12:01 a.m. March 12
Hawaii Standard Time – 9:01 p.m. March 11

Europe

Moscow Standard Time – 3:01 a.m. March 12
Eastern European Time (Athens) – 2:01 a.m. March 12
South African Standard Time – 1:01 a.m. March 12
Central European Time (Paris) – 12:01 a.m. March 12
Greenwich Mean Time (London) – 11:01 p.m. March 11

Australia and NZ

Australian Western Time (Perth) – 9:01 p.m. March 11
Australian Eastern Time (Sydney) – 12:01 a.m. March 12
New Zealand Standard Time – 2:01 a.m. March 12

Southeast Asia

Indochina Time (Bangkok) – 8:01 p.m. March 11
Philippine Time (Manila) – 9:01 p.m. March 11
Singapore Time – 9:01 p.m. March 11

Korea and Taiwan

China Standard Time (Taiwan) – 1:01 a.m. March 12
Korea Standard Time (Seoul) – 2:01 a.m. March 12

Starcraft 2: Heart of the Swarm is available in stores in a Standard Edition and a retail-exclusive Collector’s Edition, the latter of which includes bonus items. Likewise, players who buy the game online can opt to upgrade their version to the Digital Deluxe Edition, which comes with all the in-game content from the physical Collector’s Edition, including a Tarrasque skin for zerg Ultralisks, character portraits, a Baneling pet for World of Warcraft, and a pair of Zerg wings for Diablo III characters.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Heart of the Swarm Worldwide Launch Times