Pick Up Your Blizzcon Tickets Tonight

blizzconWe’re less than 7 hours away from the craziness that is ticket sales for Blizzcon. Blizzard is splitting ticket sales into two rounds, and the first of those rounds starts tonight at 7:00 PM PDT (10:00 PM EST).

If you’ve got your best Night Elf costume polished up, and you’ve got some free time on October 22 and 23, then maybe you need to be getting geared up for the sale tonight.

Oh, you’ll need a fair bit of cash, too. Tickets have gone up again to $150, marking the third year in a row where the price has risen.

If you miss out tonight, round 2 of ticket sales will take place Saturday, June 5 at 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EST).

All the ticket craziness can be found at the Blizzard Store tonight.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Pick Up Your Blizzcon Tickets Tonight