Play in The Tribes Ascend: Special Test Oct 26 and 27!

While the Tribes: Ascend closed beta only officially starts on November 4th, Hi-Rez studios is planning two “system tests” this week, in which beta testers will be able to get a taste of the game a week ahead of time.

Players in North America, Australia, and Europe who have been admitted into the closed beta may login and play components of the game for a few hours while stability tests are conducted.

The first event takes place tomorrow, October 26, at 23:00 UTC (7PM US Eastern, 01:00 CEST), with the second quickly following on October 27, at 18:00 UTC (2:00 PM US EASTERN, 20:00 CEST). Both events are set to last for approximately three hours.

If you’re not in the beta, be sure to grab a key from GameFront before we run out!

Follow CJ on Twitter: @rhykker

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Play in The Tribes Ascend: Special Test Oct 26 and 27!