PSA: Final The Secret World Beta Will Be Open To Everyone

If you’ve been wanting to try out The Secret World in advance of its July 3 launch, but haven’t been accepted into the beta, now’s your chance. Everyone who registers to play before Friday, June 22, will be accepted into the final open beta weekend, which coincidentally begins on Friday, June 22 and lasts through Monday the 25th.

The announcement was made on The Secret World’s official site. “Everyone who has ever registered for The Secret World beta will get access to this final Beta Weekend. This is also true for anyone who has not registered yet but still registers by Friday, June 22nd,” the statement says. “On June 22nd at 16:00 GMT (9am PDT) the fourth, biggest and final Beta Weekend for The Secret World kicks off, offering a preview of the epic conflict between the three secret societies: the Illuminati, the Dragon and the Templars. The Beta Weekend will run until Monday June 25th, 06:59 GMT (Sunday June 24th at 11.59pm PDT).

And just to be clear: “All content from the previous Beta Weekends will be available.”

We had a long look at The Secret World back in April during PAX East and came away fairly impressed. If you’ve played any of the Betas, let us know how you felt in comments.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on PSA: Final The Secret World Beta Will Be Open To Everyone