Rock Band Gets Doolittle Next Week

Rock Band has been releasing the albums rather constantly as of late, and next week will prove to be no exception when The Pixies’ 1989 album, Doolittle is added to the line-up.

The album (1520 MS Points) will feature the following master tracks in all their “alternative” glory. You can also buy the songs individually (160 MS Points) just in case “I Bleed” and “There Goes My Gun” are not your cup of tea.

  1. “Crackity Jones”
  2. “Dead”
  3. “Debaser”
  4. “Gouge Away”
  5. “Here Comes Your Man”
  6. “Hey”
  7. “I Bleed”
  8. “La La Love You”
  9. “Monkey Gone To Heaven”
  10. “Mr Grieves”
  11. “No 13 Baby”
  12. “Silver”
  13. “Tame”
  14. “There Goes My Gun”

Doolittle will be available next Tuesday on XBL and Thursday on PSN. Enjoy.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Rock Band Gets Doolittle Next Week