Rock Band Getting More Disturbed

Next week’s new Rock Band DLC will make Disturbed fans and American Idol watchers happy.

First up, there are three new tracks from Disturbed, all from their upcoming album, Asylum. The new album is due out on August 31, but you can be playing these tracks next Tuesday, August 24th. If you’re thinking about picking up the new album, you should note that you’ll get a copy of the Decade of Disturbed documentary with every copy of the new album.

The other three songs are from three new bands: We Are The Fallen (made up of former Evanescence members and American Idol finalist Carly Smithson), Crash Kings, and The Veer Union. Here’s the list of songs for next week:
Disturbed Pack 03

  • Disturbed – “Another Way to Die”
  • Disturbed – “Asylum”
  • Disturbed – “The Animal”

Universal Motown Republic Rock Pack 01

  • Crash Kings – “Mountain Man”
  • The Veer Union – “Seasons”
  • We Are the Fallen – “Bury Me Alive”

The new tracks will be available next Tuesday, August 24th on XBox Live and PlayStation Network. Pricing is as you’d expect, $1.99 (160 MS POINTS)per song, $2.00 (200 WII POINTS) per song, or $5.49 (440 MS POINTS) for either track pack.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Rock Band Getting More Disturbed