Rock Band Getting Pantera DLC Next Week

pantera_albumIf you’ve been waiting for more metal in your Rock Band like I have, next week’s offerings are bound to bring a smile to your face.

Tuesdays, May 25, will bring Pantera’s 1996 album, The Great Southern Trendkill, to the Rock Band Store. Whether you want to emulate the blazing guitar riffs of ‘Dimebag’ Darrell, or the screeching vocals of Phil Anselmo, you’ll be able to do so for the standard Rock Band rates.

In case you don’t know what those are, it’s $1.99 (160 MS Points, 200 Wii Points) per song, or $15.99 for the whole album. We’ve got the entire track list for the Rock Band release after the break.

Now if I can just get Harmonix to release more Rush albums….

The Great Southern Trendkill (Album):

  • “The Great Southern Trendkill”
  • “War Nerve”
  • “Drag the Waters”
  • “10′s”
  • “13 Steps to Nowhere”
  • “Suicide Note Pt. II”
  • “Living Through Me (Hell’s Wrath)”
  • “Floods”
  • “The Underground in America”
  • “(Reprise) Sandblasted Skin”

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Rock Band Getting Pantera DLC Next Week