Skyrim: Dawnguard – Achievements

Delve into a new world of intrigue with Skyrim’s first large DLC — Dawnguard. Evil vampires are plotting to steal the Elder Scrolls and blot out the sun, and only the vampire hunting Dawnguard can stop them. Join the secret order to save the world, or help the evil Lord Harkon in his scheme. Not only will you find new areas to explore, get new companions, new dragon shouts, and new vampire powers, but you’ll be able to explore a new realm of Oblivion called the Soul Cairn. Deep inside, there is a deadly new threat — the legendary dragon. Find all about the secret content and new quests in the full list of achievements on the X-box 360.

Survive Dawnguard with our walkthrough. To find everything extra like achievement guides, locations, glitches, and whatever else we can discover get yourself over to the Skyrim: Dawnguard DLC cheats page.

For more information on vanilla Skyrim, that involves a lot more killing, check out our text and video walkthrough. For more hints, tips, and secrets, stop by the cheats page.


Note: Contents subject to change as more information is released.

A New You (20 points):
Change Your Face

Awakening (20 points):
Complete “Awakening”

Beyond Death (20 points):
Complete “Beyond Death”

Kindred Judgement (40 points):
Complete “Kindred Judgment”

Lost To The Ages (30 points):
Complete “Lost To The Ages”

Soul Tear (20 points):
Learn All Three Words Of Soul Tear

Auriel’s Bow (20 points):
Use The Special Power Of Auriel’s Bow

Werewolf Mastered (20 points):
Acquire 11 Werewolf Perks

Vampire Mastered (20 points):
Acquire 11 Vampire Perks

Legend (40 points):
Defeat A Legendary Dragon

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Skyrim: Dawnguard – Achievements