The Elder Scrolls Anthology Contains Every Elder Scrolls Game

At QuakeCon today, Bethesda announced the Elder Scrolls Anthology, a collection of games containing every single title within the Elder Scrolls franchise. For the first time in the history of the series, Bethesda is releasing the games in a complete PC collection that’s set to arrive on retail shelves on September 10, 2013 carrying a pricetag of $79.99.

The Elder Scrolls Anthology features all five games together with official add-ons for each title, packaged together in a premium collector’s set. The full list of contents is as follows:


Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

4 Comments on The Elder Scrolls Anthology Contains Every Elder Scrolls Game


On August 1, 2013 at 5:39 pm

no it doesn’t


On August 1, 2013 at 9:10 pm

I like it, may consider picking it up. Never had the luxury to place morrowind although I hear it’s an amazing game. Maybe this will be an opportunity.


On August 2, 2013 at 2:33 am

Where’s Redguard and Batllespire? It’s missing two Elder scrolls games (and the more interesting ones)


On August 4, 2013 at 3:07 am

I wish they’d port Morrowind over to Xbox.