Watch Call of Duty: Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal Here

Infinity Ward, the makers of Call of Duty: Ghosts, will reveal the game’s multiplayer component for the first time ever today. You can watch the event live from Los Angeles here at 10:30am Pacific, so be sure to bookmark this page.

The stream will go live at 10:30am Pacific / 1:30pm Eastern / 18:30 UK / 19:30 European.

Call of Duty: Ghosts will be out for the PC, Xbox 360, PS3 and Wii U on Nov. 5, followed by release on the PS4 and Xbox One platforms.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Watch Call of Duty: Ghosts Multiplayer Reveal Here