Witcher 2 Devs Planning to Give Away Something on GOG Thursday

On Thursday, CD Projekt RED is having a press conference, where they plan something big. We don’t know what that is.

Also on Thursday, CD Projekt RED intends to give something way through GOG.com. We don’t know what that is, either (maybe The Witcher?).

But it does sound interesting. According to Eurogamer, CD Projekt says it’ll be giving away a “legendary” PC RPG on Thursday during the conference, which starts at 5 p.m. GMT (which is 9 a.m. PDT or 12 p.m. EDT). And that conference will also include whatever CD Projekt intends to announce.

We do know, however, that the “extraordinary” announcement coming Thursday isn’t about a new game, Eurogamer reports.

So guess you know what you’re watching during lunch on Thursday, huh? I know I do (except it’ll be closer to when I get up on the West Coast).

Need help unraveling the conspiracy that has Geralt framed and Kings being murdered? Don’t make morally gray decisions alone, join Game Front’s text and video walkthrough for The Witcher 2: Enhanced Edition.

Join the Conversation   

* required field

By submitting a comment here you grant GameFront a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate or irrelevant comments will be removed at an admin's discretion.

No Comments on Witcher 2 Devs Planning to Give Away Something on GOG Thursday