Does anyone know command to disable the names either in SP\coop? I mean that when you look towards some bot, you cvan see his name and you can also use this to spot enemies behind some objects, so does anyone have any idea how it can be disabled? Any help would be appreciated
That is a server side function. You might see about getting Battlefield 1942 Remote Manager 2.0. This version is the remote manager but I think they have a server sided one but Im not sure if you can use it on the PC you play on.
You can find it at http://www.blackbagops.com
Well thank for your help, Il try to test some ways to get rid of the names.
When you create a server using BF Remote Manager you just set the nametag.distance to 0, it's an option in the remote manager software. It's also an option if you create a game using the EA dedicated Serevr software that comes with BF.