Russelcoight

I post to get attention

50 XP

28th October 2007

0 Uploads

65 Posts

0 Threads

#1 11 years ago

Ok so there i was in heavy cover with my sniper looking at a gun with a machinegun. Before i could even pull my trigger he had me blasted to nothing.

Its so fake , a machine gun can't kill a person in 1 second its just ludicris.

Now im a sniper pro , its basically my fav weapon. Not just in this but in other games like C:SS. I love to use snipers because i know they take the most skill. Guns like the machine gun is just LOLSPAM my bullets everywhere, "Who needs aiming when i can spam bullets within 40 yards of the enemy and watch them die LOLOLOLOLon1@!"

I mean come on , nerf the machine gun. I think the bullets need to combo so that instead of 1 or 2 bullets killing you , it will take about 10. Also reduce the pierce of the bullets. ITs not like real machine guns can seriously go through walls like in this game.

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#2 11 years ago

well, it seems that the MG hit you in your head-be careful of that, it tends to kill someone a lot faster than normal.

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#3 11 years ago

Actually, if the gunner was using the Ganz HMG (one of my preferred weapons) it CAN kill you almost instantly. You could well have been pinged by one of his teamates, and when you're lying down it isn't hard to work out where your head is, even when you're in heavy cover. The Ganz doesn't have much spread of fire, even at range, you can put very accurate fire down when you need to, which is what he did, I assume. Or a stray round caught you in the head. Unlucky, but no need to rant about it.

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#4 11 years ago

in reality, a sniper's goal is to never be found, when he is, he is basically toast once they get shots on you.

VFrieden

I don't know what I'm doing

46,056 XP

16th March 2008

0 Uploads

4,268 Posts

0 Threads

#5 11 years ago

[quote=Russelcoight;4327423]