ThE eViL dEaD

I'm too cool to Post

50 XP

25th April 2004

0 Uploads

3 Posts

0 Threads

#1 14 years ago

Any noobs out there fancy setting up or helping me set up a noob clan? Im sick of people whining about noobs, but everyone needs to start sumwhere, dont they? Being part of a clan will help us all refine our skills, and before long we could challenge (and beat) other clans.

-DarthMaul-

I'm way cooler than n0e (who isn't though?)

50 XP

11th February 2003

0 Uploads

5,051 Posts

0 Threads

#2 14 years ago

i started my own clan but i didnt recruit yet because of lack of server, wanna join mine and we start of from there?(im not a noob) {ill also build a site}

ThE eViL dEaD

I'm too cool to Post

50 XP

25th April 2004

0 Uploads

3 Posts

0 Threads

#3 14 years ago

Yeah id love to help you build up a clan. I do think that it be a good idea to recruit noobs. Im good at 1942 but when i started playing BFV i remembered how bad noobs get it. So lets have 2 divisions. New recruits (noobs) + 1st Division (more experienced players) That way when we have a match we can decide who we field. If its a bad clan put the recruits up. If its a good clan put in the 1st Division. If its a middle match mix the squad. Give the top 2 members from the recuits a chance. This makes everyone happy and gives something for the newer player to aim for. Which keeps them on the clan website and in games. For a clan that needs money for the site and server(s), constant participation is important. On terms of server. I have 2 PCs networked and can run a dedicated server on 1. i only hav 1mb bandwith so we are looking at a max of 12 players, but this will do till we recruit enuf members to run a paypal account to raise funds 4 a perm. server. OK, i have loads of ideas and a good bit of spare time, so if your (DarthMaul) still interested OR any1 else reading this thread, post back.

-DarthMaul-

I'm way cooler than n0e (who isn't though?)

50 XP

11th February 2003

0 Uploads