Jay Ray

I don't spend enough time here

50 XP

6th August 2008

0 Uploads

24 Posts

0 Threads

#1 15 years ago

can someone please tell me why i get kicked from games with punkbuster enabled?,,,, im new to the game, never cheated (never likley too either), i get some vague message like "limited os privelages" or something to that effect,,, ive just formatted my machine, re-installed bf1942, along with FH, DC, GC and patch 1.6,,, could this be the reason?:bows:

BK898

People say I post too much

50 XP

5th September 2004

0 Uploads

3,147 Posts

0 Threads

#2 15 years ago

*moved*

ree3162003

The Internet ends at GF

50 XP

9th June 2003

0 Uploads

136 Posts

0 Threads

#3 15 years ago

Limited os privelages mean you are not logged on in Windows as the admin. Make shure you are logged in as admin and then try to get in a server.

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#4 15 years ago