Looking for a clan -1 reply

Please wait...

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#1 13 years ago

hi, i'm after and kind of clan with order and serious gamers. ps. i'm a web programmer (php,html,php/mysql) and may have a web server/ bf2 server up and running soon Any clans? thanks

{AWOL}Vain

I'm too cool to Post

50 XP

9th August 2005

0 Uploads

18 Posts

0 Threads

#2 13 years ago

Hey Birdie check us out at www.awol-bf2.co.uk

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#3 13 years ago

doesnt your site cost, i'm a member there. nice phpnuke site though

StinkPickle

Slightly cooler than a n00b

50 XP

7th November 2004

0 Uploads

34 Posts

0 Threads

#4 13 years ago

Website- http://www.unitedfed.org Application- http://unitedfed.org/index.php?page=application Forums- http://www.unitedfed.org/vB/index.php

Current Divisions: Battlefield (1942, 2, Vietnam) Call of Duty (with expansion) Counter-Strike (also source) Multi-Game

Why not join the United Federation? There are many reasons to join:

* Increased skills within game. * Challenging you to be dedicated and to defeat new opponents. * Support with technical problems with your computer. * Creating friendships around the entire world. * Upgraded forum account to have more access to our gaming community. * Access to dedicated servers (Battlefield, Counter-Strike, Freelancer, TeamSpeak and many more). * Ability to earn awards and promotions in rank from a professional structure.

The best part of joining is that all these features above are FREE of charge for joining us today! Become one of the elite online players today and Enlist Today!

The following software is required to join the United Federation. Please make sure you have all the programs listed below installed. GameSpy Arcade (http://www.gamespyarcade.com) MSN Messenger (http://messenger.msn.com) XFire (http://www.xfire.com)