I just kinda noticed, I completed the single player ages ago and unlocked them. Then I got the first patch and they were no longer unlocked. I never bothered getting them back since.
Is there a way to get em without playing single player all over again?
Okay I *think* you have to set bStartUpLocked to False in the [Engine.GameInfo] section of UT2003.ini. Also there's a more likely option further down, set bUnlocked to True in the [XInterface.Tab_PlayerSettings] section of the same file. Although personally I'd just go back into single-player and beat the crap out of the bots :P
I can't find this :(
it was posted along time ago when 2136 came out that it will erase your user.ini file. which it did :D
If you can't find it anywhere, just add the line in. Go down to the bottom of UT2003.ini and add this line: