training(maps) -1 reply

  • 1
  • 2

Please wait...

IcU321

Thoia Thoing is on

50 XP

20th May 2003

0 Uploads

46 Posts

0 Threads

#1 15 years ago

I've heard people make maps that they can train on is this possible and how do i do it if it is possible??? Helpful Person_______________________ Azzkiker:D




FighterAceNZ

I'm the 1 that darkness fears.

50 XP

19th March 2003

0 Uploads

25 Posts

0 Threads

#2 15 years ago

no




nyforever

Moderator of AA and Halo

50 XP

12th January 2003

0 Uploads

878 Posts

0 Threads

#3 15 years ago

u know u can open maps and play it by urself and train urself to know that map. right? here's the command: press TAB or ~ and type OPEN (mapname) and it'll open that map. after its done loading, get back in tab, and type PLAYERLOCK 0 (with spaces) and it'll unlock u, and make u able to move. after that, type (in console) MPCHEAT CHANGECLASS (gun) to get your weapon. (look below for the gun names, and mapname.) (gun/map names are in red)

Mapnames: (type this after "open" like so: OPEN MOUNTAIN_PASS) Map Name File Name [COLOR=red]Bridge[/COLOR] bridge [COLOR=red]Bridge SE[/COLOR] bridge_se [COLOR=red]FLS[/COLOR] fls [COLOR=red]HQ Raid[/COLOR] hq_raid [COLOR=red]Insurgent Camp[/COLOR] insurgent_camp [COLOR=red]Farm[/COLOR] jrtc_farm [COLOR=red]Mountain Ambush[/COLOR] mountain_ambush [COLOR=red]Mountain Pass[/COLOR] mountain_pass [COLOR=red]Mout Mckenna[/COLOR] mout_mckenna [COLOR=red]Pipeline[/COLOR] pipeline [COLOR=red]Radio Tower[/COLOR] radio_tower [COLOR=red]River Basin[/COLOR] river_basin [COLOR=red]Swamp Raid[/COLOR] swamp_raid [COLOR=red]Clossaped Tunnel[/COLOR] tunnel [COLOR=red]Weapons Cache[/COLOR] weapons_cache [COLOR=red]Weapons Cache SE[/COLOR] weapons_cache_se

Guns (for example, type MPCHEAT CHANGECLASS M4A1AUTO ): File Name Gun R [COLOR=red]M16A2[/COLOR] AR [COLOR=red]SAW[/COLOR] G [COLOR=red]M16A2[/COLOR] (w/ Grenade Launcher) S [COLOR=red]M81[/COLOR] AK [COLOR=red]AK47[/COLOR] S24 [COLOR=red]M24[/COLOR] F [COLOR=red]Fists[/COLOR] M4A1 [COLOR=red]M4A1[/COLOR] AK74SU [COLOR=red]AK47SU[/COLOR] GP [COLOR=red]OpFor Grenade Launcher[/COLOR] RPK [COLOR=red]OpFor SAW[/COLOR] SVD [COLOR=red]Dragnov Sniper Rifle[/COLOR] M4A1Auto [COLOR=red]M4A1 Auto[/COLOR]




nyforever

Moderator of AA and Halo

50 XP

12th January 2003

0 Uploads

878 Posts

0 Threads

#4 15 years ago

sry about changing the order (the map name is on the left, and the gun name is on the right). just got tired in the middle, and accidentally swicthed it.




azzkiker

I pretend I'm cooler than AzH

50 XP

5th January 2003

0 Uploads

4,259 Posts

0 Threads

#5 15 years ago
Originally posted by IcU321 I've heard people make maps that they can train on is this possible and how do i do it if it is possible??? Helpful Person_______________________ Azzkiker:D

Whats wrong with me? Why's my name there???




bunkey18

Addicted to GF

50 XP

12th June 2003

0 Uploads

255 Posts

0 Threads

#6 15 years ago

lol y is his name there? but also i go in single player a lot on the bridge and i set up targets so there. thats practice i guess.




Annon Kaies Zi

Gore of the Gods

50 XP

28th June 2003

0 Uploads

14 Posts

0 Threads

#7 15 years ago

I go in Bridge SE, spawn some of those instructors, get my M82 out, and blast them away!

Actually, it is good sniper practice if you try to always get headshots. It would be nice if the DEVs set up a way to get into a single player game and have the bots move and all. Make them harder to snipe. And then at the end it could tell you how accurate you were.




Joe_Napalm

...smells like...victory!

50 XP

24th May 2003

0 Uploads

178 Posts

0 Threads

#8 15 years ago

Azz, It appears you're name is listed under the "Helpful Person" heading. ...Yet another person trying to blow Azzkiker. Does schmoozing the mod actually get you anywhere? :uhm:




1SilentShadow1

Uber gamer

50 XP

25th May 2003

0 Uploads

1,892 Posts

0 Threads

#9 15 years ago

lol probably not




IcU321

Thoia Thoing is on

50 XP

20th May 2003

0 Uploads

46 Posts

0 Threads

#10 15 years ago
Originally posted by azzkiker Whats wrong with me? Why's my name there???

Thats why i put u there ur helpful




  • 1
  • 2