Official Release Time -1 reply

Please wait...

AceS

All my base are belong to n0e

50 XP

25th April 2003

0 Uploads

503 Posts

0 Threads

#1 14 years ago

The official Release Time when Forgotten Hope 0.65 will be released is: Friday, September the 24th, at 12:00 GMT. So basically, all around the world people will get FH 0.65 on the 24th. World times for 12:00 GMT GMT : London, Lissabon - midday eastwards: GMT+1 : Berlin, Paris, Rome, Stockholm, Amsterdam - 1 pm GMT+2: Athen - 2 pm GMT+3: Moscow - 3pm GMT+4: Abu Dhabi - 4 pm GMT+5: Islamabad - 5 pm GMT+6: Nowosibirsk - 6pm GMT+7: Bangkok - 7pm GMT+8: Peking, Hongkong - 8 pm GMT+9: Seoul, Tokyo - 9 pm GMT+10: Sidney - 10 pm GMT+11: Wladiwostok - 11 pm GMT+12: Wellington - 12 pm westwards: GMT-1: Azores - 11 am GMT-2: some island in middle of the Atlantic Ocean.. hehe - 10 am GMT-3: Brasilia, Buenos Aires - 9 am GMT-4: Caracas - 8 am GMT-5: New York, Miami, Toronto - 7 am GMT-6: Chicago, Dallas, Mexico City - 6 am GMT-7: Arizona, Denver - 5 am GMT-8: Los Angeles, Seattle, Vancouver - 4 am GMT-9: Alaska - 3 am GMT-10: Hawai - 2 am GMT-11: Samoa - 1 am




MG42Maniac

A man of dubious moral fibre

50 XP

28th May 2003

0 Uploads

3,932 Posts

0 Threads

#2 14 years ago

Sweet, 12.00 pm: looks like someone will be skipping college tomorrow :p




Evilsanta

Swedish Elite Tanker

50 XP

13th August 2003

0 Uploads

435 Posts

0 Threads

#3 14 years ago

Najs :D I will be ready!




Admiral Donutz VIP Member

Wanna go Double Dutch?

735,271 XP

9th December 2003

0 Uploads

71,460 Posts

0 Threads

#4 14 years ago

The password will be announced on the main site: http://forgottenhope.bf1942files.com/main.html the homepage is mirrored on: http://www.fhmod.net/ http://www.fh.warumdarum-community.de/news.php Also expect the pass on this forum, IRC and very likly on www.bf42.com www.bf42.de and all other well knows bf1942 sites. PS: thread is now stickied, Aces i would expect you to sticky it yourself :p




LIGHTNING [NL]

FH2 Developer

50 XP

30th May 2003

0 Uploads

9,811 Posts

0 Threads

#5 14 years ago

Looks like I'll be extracting metal complexes while everyone else is enjoying 0.65 for 6 hours. Oh the pain... :(

More over, I won't be around to moderate the forums when the password is released...




Eglaerinion

Vault Dweller

50 XP

22nd September 2003

0 Uploads

2,822 Posts

0 Threads

#6 14 years ago

This is very good news, this way I'll be able to play a couple of hours of 0.65!!! Before I'm away from my PC for a couple of days!




-=[G.o.D.]=-Dezibel

God of Devastation

50 XP

24th May 2004

0 Uploads

185 Posts

0 Threads

#7 14 years ago

hell yeah! I´ll be sitting at my girlfriends new flat for the whole morning to wait for the guy to set up her telephone, but that should be done at about 12.00h gmt+1, so i´ll head back home and kick some ass! yihaaah...




Kurupt95

[2ndPnZ]

50 XP

2nd March 2004

0 Uploads

346 Posts

0 Threads

#8 14 years ago

7am, woot! :bows:




SgtPepper

Aloha

50 XP

21st October 2003

0 Uploads

891 Posts

0 Threads

#9 14 years ago

Yes, finally! - Now, only 24 hours to past... :)

Thanks for your effort guys!




BAM

I pretend I'm cooler than AzH

50 XP

27th April 2003

0 Uploads

3,415 Posts

0 Threads

#10 14 years ago

omg i cant imagíne how that will feel my school is over at 16:00 tommorow lol :) but it will rule cuse when i get home there will be alot of pepole playing it :)