GameFront Gaming! 6 replies

Please wait...

Adrian Ţepeş Forum Moderator

King Jellyfish

263,638 XP

10th September 2007

4 Uploads

21,842 Posts

1,767 Threads

#1 2 weeks ago

So we've been playing Jack Box games for a couple of weeks now via Discord and the generosity of people who purchased the game packs.  We've been having a lot of fun so far, and we want to include as many people as possible.

If you're not familiar with Jack Box games, check out their wiki page here.

Of course, Discord is not always the best format for scheduling game nights, so we've decided to use the forum as a place where you can post your time zones, most convenient times to play, and we'll go from there.

This has been and hopefully will continue to be a great opportunity for the veterans and newcomers of GameFront to get together and just have some fun, maybe let off some steam, and just generally relax from the horrors life has thrown our way in recent times.


Anyway, if you're interested, please post your time zones and convenient times, and I'll add them to a list so we can sort by groups and get the parties started!


Time Zone Calculator (Convert to GMT so we have a universal standard)


U.S.                                  Times and Days:            

Adrian Tepes                    Any Day Any time past 2000 GMT

RadioActiveLobster        TW (0030-0300 GMT), Thurs (0300+ GMT), Fri (1600+ GMT), SatSun(1900+ GMT)  



"I'd shush her zephyr." ~ Zephyr.



FileTrekker Super Administrator

I'm spending a year dead for tax reasons.

280,218 XP

15th December 2002

583 Uploads

22,883 Posts

1,913 Threads

#2 2 weeks ago

I am free any day between 17:00 and 23:00 GMT


Danny King | Editor-in-Chief | GameFront.com 



RadioactiveLobster Forum Administrator Patreon Supporter

Jeff is a missing boss

567,429 XP

28th July 2002

0 Uploads

53,232 Posts

1,338 Threads

#3 2 weeks ago

Monday/Tuesday: 8:30 - 11:00 pm EST (00:30 - 03:00 GMT, Tuesday/Wednesday cuz timezones!)

Wednesday: 8:30 pm EST onward (00:30 GMT, Thursday cuz timezones!)

Thursday/Friday: Pretty much anytime after 12:00 PM EST (16:00 GMT)

Saturday/Sunday: 3:00 pm EST onward (19:00 GMT)


Obviously family obligations, etc... take precedent but if we schedule early enough I can work around those.


If there is no image, Mikey broke something...



Lysdestic Advanced Member Patreon Supporter

Dr. Professor Logic, PhD.

47,742 XP

11th November 2003

0 Uploads

4,416 Posts

101 Threads

#4 2 weeks ago

Pretty open for any time on weekends unless I'm out and about. Unfortunately on weekdays I'm not available until 1AM GMT.


The Anxieties - Garage rockin' punk/mad scientist-core for the paranoid and suspicious.



MoreGun89

220 XP

28th July 2004

0 Uploads

2,434 Posts

1 Threads

#5 2 weeks ago

M, W, R: Typically available after 00:00 GMT


T, Su: unavailable

F: after 19:00 GMT

Sa: after 22:00 GMT



Mother Banhammer



Plokite_Wolf Advanced Member

Resident nutjob

6,089 XP

6th September 2016

1,115 Uploads

396 Posts

49 Threads

#6 4 days ago

Weekdays: usually 15:00 GMT - 22:00 GMT

Weekends: usually 08:00 GMT - 23:00 GMT




Last edited by Plokite_Wolf 4 days ago

Mikey Super Administrator

48,534 XP

13th June 2008

2 Uploads

4,042 Posts

231 Threads

#7 7 hours ago

How about Among Us?



Mikey - GameFront.com - Lead Developer