Half Life2 Gamespot review!!! 13 replies

  • 1
  • 2

Please wait...

RadioactiveLobster Forum Administrator Patreon Supporter

Jeff is a mean boss

567,044 XP

28th July 2002

0 Uploads

53,208 Posts

1,338 Threads

#1 15 years ago

Gamespot will be releasing their FULL review of HL2 at noon PST...... thats 3 pm eastern 2pm central 1pm mountain. etc...... www.gamespot.com


If there is no image, Mikey broke something...



Mac Daddy

\m/

50 XP

15th June 2004

0 Uploads

9,187 Posts

0 Threads

#2 15 years ago

Im lookin forward to seeing what they rate it. They normally give low ratings.




Urak'kul

Feel the fire

50 XP

26th February 2004

0 Uploads

3,625 Posts

0 Threads

#3 15 years ago

The one review I have seen have it 96%, but it will be good to see another review to see if they think the same.




Mac Daddy

\m/

50 XP

15th June 2004

0 Uploads

9,187 Posts

0 Threads

#4 15 years ago

A 9.2!! OMG, that is BS. It should get more than that!




RadioactiveLobster Forum Administrator Patreon Supporter

Jeff is a mean boss

567,044 XP

28th July 2002

0 Uploads

53,208 Posts

1,338 Threads

#5 15 years ago

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO....those bastards...


If there is no image, Mikey broke something...



Octovon

Spaceman

54,945 XP

5th August 2003

0 Uploads

5,317 Posts

0 Threads

#6 15 years ago

I read the review on ign, they gave it 9.7/10.




Mac Daddy

\m/

50 XP

15th June 2004

0 Uploads

9,187 Posts

0 Threads

#7 15 years ago

IGN gave it a 9.7, i like them

Edit: Nice timin




Guest

I didn't make it!

0 XP

 
#8 15 years ago

didn't PcGamer mag gave it a 98%, thats pretty awesome review grade




RadioactiveLobster Forum Administrator Patreon Supporter

Jeff is a mean boss

567,044 XP

28th July 2002

0 Uploads

53,208 Posts

1,338 Threads

#9 15 years ago

yeah they did......

and welcome to GF there maddness dude


If there is no image, Mikey broke something...



Pethegreat Advanced Member

Lord of the Peach

70 XP

19th April 2004

0 Uploads

20,892 Posts

0 Threads

#10 15 years ago

I read a review in Game Informer and they are probaby the strickest reviewers in the US. They gave it a 9.5/10 but Halo 2 and GTA SA got 10/10. They are the only ppl i trust but I will always get a second opnion(from GF) about the game(like my question to my buds wether the luch is good or not:p)




  • 1
  • 2