Lord Rumpuss V VIP Member

Follow A Paranoid

186,730 XP

25th November 2006

0 Uploads

18,518 Posts

0 Threads

#2 2 years ago

Taurus, the second sign of the zodiac, is all about reward. Unlike the Aries love of the game, Taurus loves the rewards of the game. Think physical pleasures and material goods, for those born under this sign revel in delicious excess. They are also a tactile lot, enjoying a tender, even sensual, touch.

Holy Shit I'm a slaanesh worshiper...And here I thought I was all about the blood for the blood god.

Signature brought to you by Carl's Jr.

Zipacna

Re-heally?

50 XP

11th January 2008

0 Uploads

4,209 Posts

0 Threads

#3 2 years ago

You might want to specify according to which system...

[center]sigpic191442_14.jpg "I'm an amateur policeman and leisure time surgeon." Sounds insane? Welcome to the pain of historians and archaeolog

Mr. Matt VIP Member

#BanRadioActiveLobster

356,136 XP

17th June 2002

6 Uploads

33,633 Posts

778 Threads

#4 2 years ago

Not that it matters, but apparently I'm a Capricorn. Here's a handy guide if, like me, you had no idea.

Lysdestic VIP Member

Dr. Professor Logic, PhD.

44,933 XP

11th November 2003

0 Uploads

4,256 Posts

93 Threads

#5 2 years ago

LEO REPRESENT

PAY ATTENTION TO ME

Serio VIP Member

The Dane

149,846 XP

11th November 2006

3 Uploads

12,506 Posts

37 Threads

#6 2 years ago
Mr. Matt Not that it matters, but apparently I'm a Capricorn. Here's a handy guide if, like me, you had no idea.

Hey, I'm a Capricorn too! :D

Nemmerle Forum Mod

Voice of joy and sunshine

298,291 XP

26th May 2003

0 Uploads

28,141 Posts

5 Threads

#7 2 years ago

Libra.

Fairness and balance, a love of fine things, social insight... those are supposedly among our things.