who are you? 78 replies

Please wait...

Giz Advanced Member

Massivis Effectivous

116,192 XP

8th May 2002

0 Uploads

9,301 Posts

923 Threads

#1 16 years ago

(music from CSI play's in back ground)

lets hear a bit about you. i shall begin. (please do not spam this forum- tanks).

  • Internet Screen Names: gizmo,mrgizmo, therawdealgizmo,codename1337,trance.
  • Real name: Kory
  • Age: 24.5
  • Sex: Male
  • Weight: 180 pounds
  • Height: 5'9ish (estimated)
  • Hair color: dark brown
  • Eye color: brown
  • Nationality: canadian
  • Sports: hockey.
  • Musical preference: trance, hard trance, house, hard house, rock, metal, rap.
  • Movies: Sci-Fi, action and adventure
  • Profession(s): Computer technics, (soon to be student-again). phone tech support agent. (Gateway Computers).

Skills: Computer related, website/forum creation and administration. masturbation.

Interests:

Computers - I like technical support and other various computer related things. I have training on tech support, computer repair and network administration. I also like websites and programs related. most of all a forum junky.

Gaming - Basically, I'm a hardcore gamer. I enjoy RPGs,FPS, TPS, Etc. the most and some of my favorite games are the hitman series, halo 1&2.

Weightlifting - I try, but im lazy and getting fatt...

that's it. (could have put more but now i must be off to work). so please feel free to tell a bit about yourself. if there is a thread like this, or has been one in the past (which im sure there has been) i honestly do not need to know. this one is now, and new, so let's hear it.

feel free to add extra categories too.




DavetheFo

RogueDevil / Rogue Angel

50 XP

29th May 2003

0 Uploads

8,689 Posts

0 Threads

#2 16 years ago
  • Internet Screen Names: Dante, DavetheFo, Rogue Devil, x Dave X
  • Real name: Andy
  • Age: 17
  • Sex: Male
  • Weight: Unknown
  • Height: 6'1 (estimated)
  • Hair color: lightish brown
  • Eye color: brown
  • Nationality: English
  • Sports: I dont really follow any
  • Musical preference: rock, metal, etc.
  • Movies: Sci-Fi, action and adventure
  • Profession(s): Student, Fresh Foods code checker at sainsburys.

Skills: Being me, being intelligent, etc. Interests: Computers - I do what I do, and do what I can, but I cannot do that which no man cant do Gaming - RPG, FPS, 3rd person shooter, racing, stealth em ups, action adventure Weightlifting - I go the gym regularly.




Guest

I didn't make it!

0 XP

 
#3 16 years ago

This thread sort of reminds me of a thread I just created ten minutes ago. :mad: Internet Screen Names: [email]ccdrummer88@hotmail.com[/email] , ccdrummer88 (For AIM) Real Name: Jason (I go by Jake) Age- 16 Sex-Male Weight-145 Height-6'2 Hair Color-Lighter Brown Eye Color-Blue Nationality-American but with Polish and Austrian decent Sports-Cross Country, Swimming, Track, Biking Musical Preferance-I didn't know you were a trance fan? :p I listen to trance, rock, and metal. Actually I listen to almost anything except for rap and really bad country music. Movies-Sci-Fi, Action, Adventure, and Horror. Oh, and comedy! Profession-None yet. Still searching.




Der Sturmbannführer

The One, The Only

50 XP

23rd May 2004

0 Uploads

3,985 Posts

0 Threads

#4 16 years ago

Internet Screen Names: Heero Yuyk, Panzer - SS IM Contacts: [email]heero_yuyk@hotmail.com[/email] (MSN), Heero Yuykk (AIM) Real Name: Paul Weiss Age: 17 (18 in May) Sex: Male Weight: 168ish pounds Height: 6' Hair color: Dark Brown Eye color: Brown Nationality: American (German decent) Sports: If I had to choose a favorite it would be Soccer (Football to you Europeans) Musical Preference: All Rock except soft-rock, Techno, Classical Movies: Sci-Fi, Action and Adventure Job: Currently Unemployed Skills: Computer Related, Graphic design (including video shit), Webmaster and Forum administration, and MOST DEFINETLY masturbation...

Interests:

Computers - I spend most of my day on a computer, I use photoshop all the time, do audio and video projects, I creat and maintain websites and forums, and much much more...

Gaming - I play alot of games, RTS, FPS, RPG, etc. CURRENTLY my fav PC game is CoD: UO and fav console game is Halo 2...

Weightlifting - Only in the school gym, but im lazy and getting fatt...

Airsoft - Im part of the Dark Knights (www.darkknightsairsoft.tk under construction) Long Island's premiere airsoft team

Paintball - I play paintball here and there, but only when persay a friend wants to out to Cousins or High-Velocity to play

Cars - My fav car is the '66 GTO, but i have a lousy '95 Ford Windstar (mini-van lol)

Girls - Self explanitory...

thats all i can think of for now...




JP(NL)

Flying Dutchman

50 XP

28th April 2003

0 Uploads

8,315 Posts

0 Threads

#5 16 years ago
  • Internet Screen Names: JP(NL), teh_monkeys, the_Stapler
  • Real name: Jean Paul
  • Age: 16,5
  • Sex: Male
  • Weight: 70 Kilo's
  • Height: 1,94 meters
  • Hair color: dark brown
  • Eye color: brown
  • Nationality: Dutch
  • Sports: wha...?
  • Musical preference: Classic Rock, some grunge (IE Nirvana, Pearl Jam)
  • Movies: Horror, action and some forms of comedy (not american. american humor is not funny. go away.)
  • Profession(s): Student

Skills: Gaming, Computer related, Porn Interests: Porn - I'm 16, duh. Computers - I love tearing shit apart, repairing it again, upgrading my PC, etc. Gaming - I'm pretty much a medicore gamer, but I hate medicore games. I mainly like RTS games and good old fashion Japanese RPG's.




Mental Decay

Stand up and fight!

50 XP

13th April 2004

0 Uploads

4,077 Posts

0 Threads

#6 16 years ago

Internet screen names- Punk Rawker Real Name- Brent Age- 20 Sex- Male Weight- Well, last I checked I was 130 lol. coulda changed though Height- 5'10"ish (like Gizmo, mines estimated) Hair Color- Blonde Eye Color- Brown Nationality- American Sports- skateboarding and drag racing Musical Preference- Punk and classic rock Movies- Comedy, action/adventure Profession- umm......... Forgot Interests lol: playing bass practicing/playing shows with my band working on my Chevelle, Firebird, and 57 Chevy listening to music :p Gaming and other stuff




AzH

I'm too cool to Post

269,650 XP

16th September 2003

0 Uploads

24,050 Posts

0 Threads

#7 16 years ago
  • Internet Screen Names: Zakalwe.
  • Real name: CLASSIFIED
  • Age: 22
  • Sex: Male
  • Weight: 200 pounds approx
  • Height: 6' 2"
  • Hair color: blond
  • Eye color: blue
  • Nationality: CLASSIFIED
  • Sports: Fencing, Polo, La Crosse, Swimming.
  • Musical preference: Esoteric, too many to list.
  • Movies: Science Fiction, Psychological Drama.
  • Profession(s): Entrepreneur/Business Man (you don't want details).

Skills: Business/Financial anaylsis. Negotiation.

Interests:

Sports - I participate in all listed above at a competitve level up to semi-professional. Personal fitness is very important.

Money - I've been very successful so far in my 22 years. Not quite a millionaire, but not far off. I deal in stocks and shares, I search for business opportunites and companies to exploit. It's risky, but with guts you can pull it off.

Family - I have two younger sisters who I am grooming to join me in business. They are my pride and joy and I would die to defend them. My parents died when they were very young and I have raised them to have the potential to be very successful adults.

Motorcycles - I own two, a Suzuki GSX-R1000 and a Ducati 916.




kill9O

Captain obvious to the rescue!

50 XP

31st May 2004

0 Uploads

488 Posts

0 Threads

#8 16 years ago

Hair color: brown eye color: brown skills: Modding (im currently modding my doom 3) , mapping, skinning. interests: Star Wars, Physcic misfortunes. Hates: Children Below the age of 7, Parodies of Star Wars (Spaceballs for example), People that are sad or grumpy all the time, Sucky Bands (Like AFI for an example) Nationality: Mexican (but i have albino skin and i have a crappy accent :( ) Movies: Action, horror (especially ghosts and zombies), sci-fi, and comedy. Sex: Male Internet screen names: Kill9.O, Kill9O Cant wait for: To go to College Place of birth: Whittier, CA




Mast3rofPuppets Advanced Member

08'aIgnorance is not an excuse

50 XP

28th November 2003

0 Uploads

8,198 Posts

0 Threads

#9 16 years ago
  • Internet Screen Name: Mast3rofPuppets
  • Real name: Mikael
  • Age: 17
  • Sex: Male
  • Weight: Around 90kg
  • Height: 195cm
  • Hair color: dark brown
  • Eye color: blue
  • Nationality: Swedish
  • Sports: None, but I go to the gym 3-4 times a week.
  • Musical preference: Anything rock/metal, everything from Zeppelin to Children of Bodom.
  • Movies: WWII, action and (some) comedies.
  • Profession(s): Student, going plumber school, 1.5 years left until I can start working.

Skills: I like to do stuff with my hands, welding, fishing, I think i'm fairly good at computer hardware stuff.

Interests:

Same as above but add cars, gaming, drinking and going to the gym.

Gaming - Tactical shooters, WWII strategy games, FPS.

Can't wait until: I turn 18 so I can get my driving licence.




Zon

PPR: Kut

50 XP

11th September 2004

0 Uploads

311 Posts

0 Threads

#10 16 years ago
  • Internet Screen Name: Zon
  • Real name: Kyle
  • Age: 15
  • Sex: Male
  • Weight: 190 pounds
  • Height: 6'4
  • Hair color: black
  • Eye color: gray
  • Nationality: Canadian
  • Sports: Paintball
  • Musical preference: trance, hard techno, rock, metal
  • Movies: anyhing but scarry ones (theres a lot of funny stories there)
  • Profession(s): Paintball. (going PRO)
  • Job: Paintball REF

Skills: masturbation (i think we have "mastered" that skill) Paintball, Halo2 xobx live, and crap with computers Interests: Paintball (did i say that already) Gaming - Xbox live (GamerTag: Dude000)