I didn't make it!
I edited my skins...and i was not noticin the changes after restarting the server..so i deleted my existing previouos skin files..and had it redownload them..after that everythin works perfect..i can see the changes. but others can not. how can i make it so other can see my edited skin..i mean i would have to ask everyone that comes to my server to go to their files and delete them so the skins reinstalls on thier computer??? is there any other way to do this?