Hello 5 replies

Please wait...

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#1 13 years ago

Hi all. I've been playing SOF for a few months & I'm still rubbish, but getting better. Theres some good threads here so I can at least try and improve. Great forum.

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#2 13 years ago

Hi mate welcome to FF, and your certainly wright there this is a great forum with many helpfull and friendly members, Do stick around and take a look at all the gaming and non-gaming forums, theres something for everyone:) The only thing i suggest is to have a quick 5min read of the FAQ that way you will know all the rules and will be able to post and have fun at the same time, all while abiding the rules:) See you around mate;) :cya:

-SpArKs-

E = mc 2

50 XP

1st December 2005

0 Uploads

1,678 Posts

0 Threads

#3 13 years ago
[size="6"]WELCOME[/size]

the internet is skynet

Vantage

Proletariat Scum

123,875 XP

21st October 2004

0 Uploads

10,750 Posts

0 Threads

#4 13 years ago