0 Uploads

8,262 Posts

0 Threads

#2 9 years ago

welcome to the wonderful world of........ filefront

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#3 9 years ago

Hi there welcome to FileFront. Make sure you check out the FAQ before posting around too much. :)

What exactly would you like to know about modding? If its a game than you can post a topic in one of the gaming-specific forums. I know a little about modding but it depends on what game it is. If I can I'd be happy to help. See ya around.

G.R.A.E.M.E. VIP Member

OW & HS Addict

178,776 XP

14th August 2008

0 Uploads

15,860 Posts

0 Threads

#4 9 years ago

Greetings, fellow Wookie! Welcome to the FileFront Gaming Forums. I assume you're a Star Wars fan? If so, what SW games do you like? Enjoy your stay here! ;)

Formerly known as Graeme and Arld.

wookiebowcaster

stay out if Dir Riesse or die

50 XP

5th August 2009

0 Uploads

99 Posts

0 Threads

#5 9 years ago

i know about Empire at War XML editing and at kotOR im a expert at creating and you are right i am as star wars fan =D

G.R.A.E.M.E. VIP Member

OW & HS Addict

178,776 XP

14th August 2008

0 Uploads

15,860 Posts

0 Threads

#6 9 years ago
wookiebowcaster;4966739and at kotOR im a expert at creating and you are right i am as star wars fan =D

Oh, very nice! Make you you give the KotOR forums a visit! :)

Formerly known as Graeme and Arld.

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#7 9 years ago

Greetings. Welcome aboard. Awesome name you have there. =p Wookie Bowcaster is one my favorite weapons in Republic Commando. Did you ever play that game? If you didn't, make sure you do. It's simply amazing. =p Anyway, make yourself comfortable and see you around. :cya:

Spoiler: Show
bowcastor.jpg

wookiebowcaster

stay out if Dir Riesse or die

50 XP

5th August 2009

0 Uploads

99 Posts

0 Threads

#8 9 years ago

ty for all the greetings guys! and i have republic commando tricroder, mabey we could play online some time ;)

Admiral Donutz VIP Member

Wanna go Double Dutch?