Hey :) 8 replies

Please wait...

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#1 10 years ago

Hi everybody, I'm Dr.Raghu. Im new to modding and I really wish to get better at it. I have some scripting experience for another game, and I really want to learn how to script for this game :D. I will do my best to contribute to this community, but my main goal is to get as good as I can with scripting/modding by learning from you all :D.

With all that said, its an honor and a pleasure to meet you all, and I hope you guys enjoy having me as a part of this forum!

Also please feel free to leave any tutorials links on scripting/modding for me :D I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks!

[This game is Jedi Academy (JK3) btw, sorry for posting in the main forum ^^ first time at FileFront]

Lindæl Advanced Member

Mister Angry Rules Guy

242,946 XP

31st January 2010

0 Uploads

23,574 Posts

8 Threads

#2 10 years ago

[COLOR=orange]:eek: Another JK Fan! :Panic:[/COLOR] [COLOR=orange][/COLOR] [COLOR=orange][/COLOR] [COLOR=orange]Oh well. Welcome to FileFront. come in and have some fun.[/COLOR]

filesnation_by_lindale_ff-da1kplo.png

Zipacna Advanced Member

Re-heally?

44,378 XP

10th January 2008

0 Uploads

4,283 Posts

59 Threads

#3 10 years ago

Well, hello there! Jedi Knight isn't exactly my favourite series of games to be honest... we'll get you to the KotOR side, don't worry. =p Anyhow, if the forums are still a bit confusing, you can take the tour. But be careful at the tricorder habitat. They bite. (And if they say they only will if you want them to, don't trust them!) :p Please read the forum rules and FAQ here. Also, to find other JKlers, you can go here for their forums page or here for the network site (aka "where the mods are") ;) Of course, we'd be happy to see you in other parts of the forums, too. They are not all connected to gaming.

Well, I guess that's it for now... see ya around! :cya:

Master Lindale;5439781[COLOR=orange]:eek: Another JK Fan! :Panic:[/COLOR]