Hey guys ^_^ 7 replies

Please wait...

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#1 8 years ago

Hey guys,

My name is Dave and I am the CEO of SkyFuse, L.L.C and I am a game web developer who is currently looking at starting to create online 3D MMORPG's so just checking out some forums to do with gaming.

My most recent site ]Massively Multiplayer Game Final Crusader is currently very successful for only being text based, Yet it still includes some rather unique features, Feel free to check it out considering it's completely free.

So hope to see you guys around!

Thanks, Dave.

Admiral Donutz VIP Member

Wanna go Double Dutch?

735,271 XP

9th December 2003

0 Uploads

71,460 Posts

0 Threads

#2 8 years ago

Welcome Dave, you'll find a fair share of game modders and the usually pack of gaming fans around here so you should feel right at home. Pleas econsult the FAQ/rules though, I removed an URL from your post since we do not allow advertising (except for small personal sites like your own photo album, blog, clan and such things).

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#3 8 years ago

Hi Dave, welcome to the forums. Web Designer? You should check out the Tech Discussion Forum. I'm not much of a MMO player anymore although I used to play quite a variety and I know how fun they can be, so I wish you luck on your new one. We hope to see you around here too!

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#4 8 years ago

30592642_400x400.jpg

:salute: And welcome aboard the USS FileFront. :salute:

icemember

I follow teh Moo!

50 XP

16th January 2008

0 Uploads

619 Posts

0 Threads

#5 8 years ago

Hey Dave, you make mmorpg's? Sweet, can we be friends? Really thoguht, can we?

G.R.A.E.M.E. VIP Member

OW & HS Addict

178,776 XP

14th August 2008

0 Uploads

15,860 Posts

0 Threads

#6 8 years ago