242,240 XP

1st February 2010

0 Uploads

23,521 Posts

4 Threads

#2 8 years ago

[COLOR=orange]Everything here is quite well. Thank you for asking.[/COLOR]

[COLOR=orange]Welcome to The Forums.[/COLOR]

On a side note, being one of the [COLOR=red]Spirits of Death, are you [COLOR=red]Karau[/COLOR], [COLOR=red]Xic[/COLOR], or [COLOR=red]Yama[/COLOR]? At the moment, it is not very important (yet), I just want to know which one you are. Knowing spirits by name makes exorcisms much easier.[/COLOR]

filesnation_by_lindale_ff-da1kplo.png

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#3 8 years ago

Hi, Im newbie here too. I hope i will become a valuable member here. I will post threads maybe later.:cya:

Roodfield

I have two faces

50 XP

27th October 2010

0 Uploads

115 Posts

0 Threads

#4 8 years ago

Welcome on Board! All's going well here.

I didn't make it!

0 XP

#5 8 years ago
TheGrimReaper;5417253Hey FileFront Community How's It Goin!:cya:

How's what going? :lookaround: I don't see anything moving around here. =p Welcome.

Brko

Sanity...is for the weak!

50 XP

27th May 2010

0 Uploads

438 Posts

0 Threads

#6 8 years ago

Hello hello.All is going well I guess.And what about you? Welcome and have fun around! :)

Zipacna VIP Member

Re-heally?

44,194 XP

11th January 2008

0 Uploads

4,271 Posts

57 Threads

#7 8 years ago

Welcome!

Do you maybe wanna tell us a bit more about yourself? Which games you like for example or more of your general interests... whichever gets us to know you a bit at least. ;)

Anyway, see ya around! :cya:

P.S.:

Lindale;5417263On a side note, being one of the Spirits of Death, are you Karau, Xic, or Yama? At the moment, it is not very important (yet), I just want to know which one you are. Knowing spirits by name makes exorcisms much easier.