SWTOR Legacy Promotion! -1 reply

Please wait...

Ki Adi Mundi VIP Member

Knight of MarsBeater of Ass

51,517 XP

3rd June 2006

1 Uploads

4,649 Posts

199 Threads

#1 7 years ago

Legacy Promotion | Star Wars: The Old Republic

Pretty big promo from the folks at BioWare - free mini-pet, free month of play time for lvl 50 acounts, and.... Former Players Come Back And Play Now On Us: April 13 – April 19

In honor of Game Update 1.2: Legacy, we are offering former subscribers the chance to come back and play on us.

Just load the game and log back in to your account– no credit card required. Play at no charge*** beginning Friday, April 13, 2012, 12:01AM CDT, 5:01AM GMT through Thursday, April 19, 2012, 11:59PM CDT/ Friday, April 20, 2012, 4:59AM GMT. To qualify for the play period you must have formerly had an active subscription.

Reactivate your former account on or before April 21, 2012, 12:00PM CDT, 5:00PM GMT, and receive the Legacy reward: the Legacy Tauntuan Ram Pet*! Swift and strong, and ready to stand firm at its master's side, the Tauntuan Ram pet will be delivered to you via in-game mail by April 24, 2012, 11:59PM CDT/ April 25, 2012, 4:59AM GMT.

PLEASE NOTE: You can reinstall the game. ------------------------------------------------------------------------ I never stopped playing the game. Then again, I don't power level through all the content; I actually enjoy the journey more than the destination. At any rate, what do you guiz think about all this? Enticing?




G.R.A.E.M.E. VIP Member

No-Life Overwatch Player

178,803 XP

14th August 2008

0 Uploads

15,861 Posts

0 Threads

#2 7 years ago

I just received the e-mail from BioWare.

My subscription ended around 20th of March, as I was kind of bored of all the content including raiding. Hopefully 1.2 will be a promising one, so I'll test it out tonight. If it is, I'll probably decide to renew my subscription.


Formerly known as Graeme and Arld.



Guest

I didn't make it!

0 XP

 
#3 6 years ago

I made my character level faster so i can reach the minimum level for F2P and barely made it at that time..